SERVICE DESCRIPTION

FIRE SAFETY CONSULTATION

Each head in Kiev and region encounters the inspections by supervisory authorities resulting most frequently in the instructions and fines. At manufacturing enterprises, the fire safety question is even more sensitive; it should be ensured according to the special rules — in compliance with all the requirements for premises and equipment, training of staff, documentation, and much more.

 

 

Often and often, it is impossible to do this perfectly due to imperfections in legislation and restrictions of resources (financial or timing). There is a solution — fire safety consulting from RACIO experts. We know how to meet maximum of requirements with the minimal costs in this area.

 

WHEN YOU CAN DO NOTHING WITHOUT FIRE SAFETY CONSULTATION

 

 

Fire safety consulting will help capital companies of different levels when:
1. The enterprise performs works of special fire risk (welding, cutting, storage of fuels and lubricants, operation of filling stations, etc.).
2. The enterprise has to be checked by SESU.
3. Independent assessment of fire protection condition of your enterprise is required.
4. Controversial issues occurred after inspection carried out by government agencies.

 

For example, it is difficult to determine which documentation is needed to start work (instructions, log books, etc.) at a new enterprise. Large companies face with other problems — it is difficult to estimate the scope of necessary fire prevention measures, purchase of fire fighting equipment, special training of personnel on fire safety basics, etc. Fire safety consultations will help to determine and make the right choice of measures and tools to achieve the set goals.

 

HOW FIRE SAFETY CONSULTATION TAKES PLACE

 

This integrative event consists of several stages that affect fire safety management and implementation of existing statutory requirements. It is carried out in the form suiting specific situation and needs of the enterprise. The following main stages of specialists’ work can be distinguished:
– on-site visit and collection of information;
– information analysis;
– preparation of solutions.

 

Collection of information includes on-site studying of the problem, analysis of documentation, finding out of real situation.
Analytical work is carried out based on the company requirements and legislation in force.
Solution is a synthesis of the real needs of the enterprise, its current capabilities and current statutory requirements.
We will help to avoid systematic fines, and will make your work for fire safety compliance simple and understandable for you.

Ask a specialist

If you did not find the information you need on our site or your problem falls under several categories right away, you can call back a call or consult with our specialist. We will contact you within one hour and answer all our questions.

Вверх

ОПИСАНИЕ УСЛУГИ

ПОЖАРНАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

 

Каждый руководитель в Киеве и области сталкиваются с проверками надзорных органов, результатом чего чаще всего становятся предписания и штрафы. На производственных предприятиях вопрос о пожарной безопасности стоит еще острей, необходимо ее обеспечить по особым правилам — соблюсти все требования по помещениям и оборудованию, обучению сотрудников, оформлению документации и многое другое.

Зачастую сделать это идеально невозможно в силу несовершенства законодательства и ограничения в ресурсах (финансовых или временных). Выход есть — консалтинг по пожарной безопасности от специалистов RACIO. Мы знаем, как соблюсти максимум требований, при минимуме затрат в этой сфере.

 

Когда без консалтинга по пожарной безопасности не обойтись

Консультации по пожарной безопасности помогут столичным компаниям разного уровня в случаях, если:

1. Предприятие выполняет работы повышенной пожарной опасности (сварка, резка, хранение ГСМ, эксплуатация АЗС и т.д.).

2. Предприятию предстоит проверка со стороны ДСНС.

3. Требуется независимая оценка противопожарного состояния вашего предприятия.

4. Возникли спорные вопросы после проверки госорганами.

Например, на новом предприятии сложно определиться, какая документация нужна для начала работ (инструкции, журналы учета и т.д.). У крупных компаний возникают другие проблемы — сложно оценить объем необходимых противопожарных мероприятий, закупку технических средств пожаротушения, специального обучения персонала по пожарно-техническому минимуму и т. д. Консультации по пожарной безопасности помогут определиться и сделать правильный выбор мер и инструментов по достижению поставленных целей.

 

Как проходит консалтинг по пожарной безопасности

Это комплексное мероприятие состоит из нескольких этапов, затрагивающих управление пожарной безопасностью и выполнение существующих требований нормативных актов. Проводится в той форме, которая подходит под конкретную ситуацию и нужды предприятия. Можно выделить следующие основные этапы работы специалистов:

— выезд на место и сбор информации;

— анализ информации;

— подготовка решений.

 

Сбор информации включает изучение проблемы на месте, анализ документации, выяснение реальной ситуации.

Аналитическая работа проводится исходя из потребностей компании и действующего законодательства.

Решение — это синтез реальных потребностей предприятия, его текущих возможностей и актуальных требований нормативной документации.

Мы поможем избежать систематических штрафов, сделаем вашу работу в области соблюдения пожарной безопасности простой и понятной для вас.

наши клиенты

logo цех
logo ффу продакшн
  • ТОВ "ФФУ ПРОДАКШН"
  • Україна, 01133, м. Київ, пров. Лабораторний, 7А
  • (095) 925 0 925

Рекомендаційний лист

Цим листом підтверджуємо, що ТОВ «ФФУ ПРОДАКШН» мала вдалий досвід співпраці з компанією «RACIO.» в сфері організації системи охорони праці та пожежної безпеки. За час співпраці представники компанії проявили творчий підхід, високий професіоналізм та оперативність у виконанні означених завдань.

Підтверджуємо, що послуги компанії «RACIO.» відповідають високопрофесійному профілю.

Рекомедуємо компанію «RACIO.» як надійного і стабільного ділового партнера.

Оригінал рекомендаційного листа.

З повагою,

  • Директор
  • А.В. Бондаренко
logo тм буд
logo солом’янська броварня
logo рожки да ножки
logo промгидросила
logo monpacie
logo ksenia schnaider
logo kone
logo forintek
logo yudex group

задать вопрос специалисту

Если вы не нашли интересующей вас информации на нашем сайте или ваша проблема подпадает под несколько категорий одновременно — вы можете заказать обратный звонок или консультацию с нашим специалистом. Мы свяжемся с вами в течении одного часа и ответим на все наши вопросы.