SERVICE DESCRIPTION

ASSESSMENT OF WORKPLACES

 

Workplace labor conditions compliance certification at the enterprises of Kyiv and Ukraine must be carried out at least once per 5 years. The need sometimes occurs for an unscheduled event, for example, if working conditions have changed significantly. At the same time, workplace certification is carried out not for all professions.

 

 

You can go through the entire procedure by yourself and address for a part of work to the designated institution. However, this will lead to significant costs and probable problems with regulatory authorities, for example, on occupational safety and health in Kiev. In addition, you will spend a lot of time in search for a licensed enterprise. RACIO. offers a rational solution — you enter into agreement with us, and we perform all necessary works and submit final documents. All procedures and deliverables will fully comply with labor protection legislation.

 

CERTIFICATION OF WORKPLACES

 

 

Workplace certification is an activity consisting in identification of hazards in workplace. Its holding is a must. We will not only make measurements, draw up the necessary maps, but also completely arrange organizational documents: orders for the creation of certification commission, conducting of certification itself, minutes of the commission meetings and resulting documents. Our specialists will take into account the peculiarities of the enterprise and will help to minimize costs for working conditions inspection.

 

 

Workplace certification procedure assumes:
1. Creation of certification commission.
2. Determination of the profession for which certification is conducted.
3. Identification of hazardous and dangerous factors of workplaces.
4. Conducting of laboratory measurements.
5. Drawing up the map of working conditions and photos of the working day.

 

SPECIFIC NATURE OF WORKPLACES CERTIFICATION

 

 

Each of these stages has the specific features of documenting. The measurements are carried out by a specialized accredited laboratory. Conducting of workplaces certification is not only a bureaucratic necessity. In some cases (for example, a labour accident), the results of certification can play a key role and radically change investigation findings and classification of the accident. The regulatory authorities will also have less chance to impose a fine due to occupational safety and health violations during the check or inspection.
We provide a full documentary support of workplace certification procedure. Through our help, you can not only comply with the laws, but also optimize your costs for the procedure.

 

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH CERTIFICATION BY RACIO.

 

 

Our company will study the features of your company and will prepare individual solution, which takes into account the specific nature of your industry. You will receive all the necessary documents and advice on the improvement of working conditions and complex activities. Have you still any questions about certification procedures? Order a callback or give us a call!

Ask a specialist

If you did not find the information you need on our site or your problem falls under several categories right away, you can call back a call or consult with our specialist. We will contact you within one hour and answer all our questions.

Вверх

ОПИСАНИЕ УСЛУГИ

АТТЕСТАЦИЯ РАБОЧИХ МЕСТ

 

аттестация рабочих мест по условиям охраны труда

Аттестация рабочих мест по условиям охраны труда на предприятиях Киева и Украины необходимо проводить не реже 1 раза в 5 лет. Иногда возникает потребность во внеплановом мероприятии, например, если условия труда значительно изменились. При этом аттестация рабочих мест проводится не для всех профессий.

 

Вы можете самостоятельно пройти всю процедуру и обратиться за частью работ к уполномоченной организации. Однако это приведет к значительным затратам и вероятным проблемам с контролирующими органами, например, по охране труда в Киеве. Кроме того, в поисках лицензированного предприятия вы потратите немало времени. RACIO. предлагает рациональное решение — вы заключаете с нами договор, а мы выполняем все необходимые работы и представляем итоговые документы. Все процедуры и результаты будут полностью соответствовать законодательству по охране труда.

 

Проведение аттестации рабочих мест по условиям труда

 

Аттестация рабочего места — мероприятие по выявлению опасных факторов на рабочем месте. Ее проведение является обязательным. Мы не только проведем измерения, составим необходимые карты, но и полностью оформим организационные документы: приказы о создании аттестационной комиссии, проведении самой аттестации, протоколы заседаний комиссии и результирующие документы. Наши специалисты учтут особенности предприятия и помогут свести затраты на проверку условий труда к минимуму.

 

Процедура проведения аттестации рабочего места предполагает:

 

1. Создание аттестационной комиссии.

2. Определение профессии, по которым проводится аттестация по охране труда.

3. Идентификацию вредных и опасных факторов рабочих мест.

4. Проведение лабораторных замеров.

5. Составление карты условий труда и фотографий рабочего дня.

 

Специфика аттестации рабочих мест

 

Каждый из этих этапов имеет определенную специфику документального оформления. Сами измерения проводит специализированная аккредитованная лаборатория. Аттестация рабочих мест по охране труда — не только бюрократическая необходимость. В некоторых ситуациях (например, несчастный случай на производстве) результаты аттестации могут сыграть ключевую роль и кардинально изменить результат расследования и классификацию несчастного случая. У контролирующих органов также останется меньше шансов выписать штраф о нарушениях по охране труда при проведении проверки или инспекции.

 

Мы обеспечиваем полное документальное сопровождение процедуры аттестации рабочих мест. С нашей помощью вы сможете не только соблюсти нормы законодательства, но и оптимизировать ваши затраты на проведение процедуры.

 

Аттестация по охране труда от RACIO.

 

Наша компания изучит особенности вашего предприятия и подготовит индивидуальное решение, в котором учитывается специфика вашей отрасли. Вы получите все необходимые документы и консультации по улучшению условий труда и комплексным мероприятиям. У вас остались вопросы по аттестационным процедурам? Закажите обратный звонок или позвоните нам!

наши клиенты

logo ффу продакшн
logo ebs
droneua
sumitomo
logo legrand
novo nordisk logo
takeda logo
logo linde material handling
3M_ ogo
Tate Lyle-logo
SEB logo
logo київреклама
logo artmall
logo biocodex
logo пром-техно группа
logo voltenergo group
logo michelin
ukrainian red cross
toyota
solgar
scalors
red hat
ravak
promenada
prime land
pp auto aktiv
marygold
jcb
jarko1

задать вопрос специалисту

Если вы не нашли интересующей вас информации на нашем сайте или ваша проблема подпадает под несколько категорий одновременно — вы можете заказать обратный звонок или консультацию с нашим специалистом. Мы свяжемся с вами в течении одного часа и ответим на все наши вопросы.

Вверх