World Labor Day

день охраны труда

Every year the world celebrates the date of Labor Safety Day. It is celebrated on April 28, starting in 1989. Labor Day in Ukraine is also celebrated at many industrial complexes and institutions.

Today, occupational safety at the enterprise is a matter of special importance. Celebrating the holiday is not just taken formally. An order is drawn up to hold an occupational safety day, where a program of all activities is written, meetings with safety experts, seminars, readiness tests for difficult situations are held. It is also possible to hold competitions with awards to winners.

Labor Day at the enterprise

To prevent the creation of an emergency or abnormal situation during work in production, it is necessary to competently approach the problems of protection of labor safety.

Avoid workplace injuries location

Therefore, on the Occupational Safety Day should be given a place to certify employees perhaps even with an unscheduled medical examination. But this is only one of the possible proposals. Activities may be different, but there is a rule: this day should not fall on the weekend. It is also impossible to combine events with holidays, than sometimes some leaders sin. At weekends and on holidays, employees should rest at home.

Therefore, all events dedicated to the labor date should be held during working hours. Experts advise to take for the day of labor protection at the company or Thursday, or Wednesday – that is, the middle of the week, when the work activity is the highest.

Occupational safety measures at Enterprise

How to spend a day of labor protection, leadership should take care in advance and not only post the order, but also make a detailed plan. The list of celebrations can include:

inspections of working conditions or complex labor protection audit ;

lectures on labor safety (with video);

contests among the best employees;

classes on the use of protective equipment in emergency situations at work.

No one forbids in the plan of labor protection measures the company to enter and joint competitions with employees of other industries, whose activities are in the same segment. And so that all employees could feel the solemnity of the day, you can make posters in advance and decorate the premises. The program of the day of labor protection can be intense, but the main thing is that the classes and seminars should not be boring. Therefore, it is worth thinking about how to make speeches useful. Employees must understand that the company cares above all about their safety at work.

Вверх

Всемирный день охраны труда

день охраны труда

Ежегодно мир отмечает дату Дня охраны труда. Она празднуется 28 апреля, начиная с 1989 года. День охраны труда в Украине также отмечают на многих производственных комплексах и в учреждениях.

Сегодня охрана труда на предприятии является вопросом особой важности. Отмечать праздник принято не просто формально. Составляется приказ о проведении дня охраны труда, где прописывается программа всех мероприятий, проводятся встречи с экспертами по технике безопасности, семинары, проверки готовности к сложным ситуациям. Возможно и проведение конкурсов с вручением победителям наград.

День охраны труда на предприятии

Чтобы не допустить создания аварийной либо внештатной ситуации во время работы на производстве, необходимо грамотно подходить к проблемам защиты трудовой безопасности.

Избегайте производственных травм на рабочем месте

Поэтому в День охраны труда стоит уделить место аттестации сотрудников, возможно, даже с проведением внепланового медосмотра. Но это только одно из возможных предложений. Мероприятия могут быть различными, однако существует правило: этот день не должен выпадать на выходные. Нельзя также совмещать мероприятия с праздничными днями, чем иной раз грешат некоторые руководители. На выходных и в праздники сотрудники должны отдыхать дома.

Поэтому все мероприятия, посвященные трудоохранной дате, следует проводить в рабочее время. Специалисты советуют отвести под проведение дня охраны труда на предприятии либо четверг, либо среду – то есть, середину недели, когда рабочая активность наиболее высока.

Мероприятия по охране труда на предприятии

О том, как  провести день охраны труда, руководство должно позаботиться заблаговременно и не только вывесить приказ, но и составить подробный план. В перечень праздничных мероприятий можно включить:

– проверки нарушений рабочих условий или комплексный аудит по охране труда;

– лекции по трудовой безопасности (с видео);

– конкурсы среди лучших работников;

– занятия по применению защитных средств при ЧП на производстве.

Никто не запрещает в план мероприятий по охране труда на предприятии внести и совместные конкурсы с сотрудниками других производств, чья деятельность находится в этом же сегменте. А чтобы торжественность дня смогли прочувствовать все работники, можно заблаговременно составить плакаты, украсить помещения. Программа проведения дня охраны труда может быть насыщенной, но главное – чтобы занятия и семинары не оказались скучными. Поэтому стоит подумать над тем, как сделать выступления полезными. Сотрудники должны понимать, что компания заботится, прежде всего, об их безопасности на работе.

Вверх