SERVICE DESCRIPTION

HAZARDOUS WORKS PERMIT

 

Enterprises of Kiev and across Ukraine dealing with hazardous works must obligatorily obtain a special permit. This is stipulated by Labour Protection Act of Ukraine.
For this purpose, the employer or its authorized persons (OSH engineer, etc.) need to pass a number of procedures and obtain other documents. The permit itself is issued in 10 days after filing of application, but preparation stage may be delayed for an indefinite period.

 

RACIO. proposes to obtain the permit for hazardous works in the capital with observance of all statutory requirements as soon as possible. A professional approach makes it possible to do this at no extra cost.

 

PROCEDURE FOR OBTAINING OF HAZARDOUS WORKS PERMIT

 

1. Determination of the list of hazardous works.
2. Preparation of the package of documents and passing of expert review.
3. Submission of documents for obtaining of permit.

 

I.Firstly, one needs to determine whether works from the established list of hazards are performed at the enterprise. You can do it yourself having studied Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 1107 Concerning Approval of the Procedure for Issuing Permits on the Performance of Hazardous Works and Operation (Application) of Hazardous Machines, Machinery, and Facilities.

II. After you come up with the list, you need to execute a set of OSH documents (instructions, regulations, orders, procedures, process maps, etc.) for testing by the expert technical center and pass expert review of the documentation and infrastructure of the enterprise.

III. If the opinion is positive (occupational safety and health rules are respected), then it is possible to draw up application directly for obtaining of the permit and submit it for consideration to the administrative services provision center. If expert review findings are negative, comments may be corrected and evaluation procedure re-passed.

 

PROBLEMS IN RECEIVING OF HAZARDOUS WORKS PERMIT

 

At first view, the requirements are fairly simple. However, it is a rather difficult task to understand which documents should be submitted to experts, how to receive some or other documents more quickly and less costly, how to reduce the number of documents required for the expert review.
You can independently walk in a circle, receive reprimands and returns acquiring invaluable but very expensive experience of obtaining permits for hazardous works.
We would recommend to address us for obtaining of permit. And for finding out of missing documents — order the free of charge occupational safety and health audit in Kiev. After that you can perform hazardous works throughout the entire territory of Ukraine, and not only in Kiev and region.

 

RENEWAL OF HAZARDOUS WORKS PERMIT

 

Hazardous works permit in Ukraine is valid for 5 years. If this period expires, and the document was issued after year 2011, it is renewed for another 5 years.
There are nuances in this process: in case of violations of occupational safety and health rules revealed from the moment of obtaining of the permit, renewal provides for re-passing of the expert review. Labour accidents with severe injuries or lethal outcomes, emergency situations are also taken into account. If there are no complaints from the supervisory authorities, a minimum set of documents is required for renewal.
Since legislation regularly changes, in common with the list of hazardous works, and public services are reorganized, it may be difficult to obtain the permit in Kiev.

 

RACIO. is always aware of news on its profiles, which guarantees quality of services in the field of occupational safety and health.

Ask a specialist

If you did not find the information you need on our site or your problem falls under several categories right away, you can call back a call or consult with our specialist. We will contact you within one hour and answer all our questions.

Вверх

ОПИСАНИЕ УСЛУГИ

РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ НА РАБОТЫ ПОВЫШЕННОЙ ОПАСНОСТИ

разрешение на выполнение работ повышенной опасностиПредприятиям Киева и всей Украины, где проводятся работы повышенной опасности, необходимо получать специальное разрешение. Это установлено Законом Украины «Про охрану труда».

 

Для этого работодателю либо его уполномоченным лицам (инженеру по охране труда и т.д.) необходимо пройти еще ряд процедур и получить другие документы. Само разрешение выдают через 10 дней после подачи заявления, а вот этап подготовки может затянуться на неопределенное время.

 

RACIO. предлагает получить разрешение на выполнение работ повышенной опасности в столице с соблюдением всех требований законодательства в максимально короткие сроки. Профессиональный подход дает возможность сделать это без лишних затрат.

 

 

Порядок получения допуска на особо опасные работы

 

1. Определение перечня работ с повышенной опасностью.

2. Подготовка пакета документов и прохождение экспертизы.

3. Подача документов для получения разрешения.

 

I. Сначала нужно определить, выполняются ли на предприятии работы из установленного перечня повышенной опасности. Можно сделать это самостоятельно, изучив Постановление КМУ №1107 «Про затвердження Порядку видачі дозволів на виконання робіт підвищеної небезпеки та на експлуатацію (застосування) машин, механізмів, устатковання підвищеної небезпеки».  

 

II. После того, как вы определитесь с перечнем – необходимо сформировать комплект документов по охране труда (инструкций, положений, приказов, порядков, технологических карт и т.д.) для проверки экспертно-техническим центром и пройти экспертизу документации и материально-технической базы предприятия.  

 

III. Если заключение положительное (соблюдаются правила по охране труда и промышленной безопасности), то можно составлять заявление на получение непосредственно разрешения и подавать его на рассмотрение в центр предоставления административных услуг. При отрицательном результате экспертизы можно исправить замечания и пройти процедуру оценки заново.

 

Проблемы при получении разрешения на выполнение работ повышенной опасности

 

На первый взгляд достаточно простые требования. Однако разобраться в том, какие именно документы нужно подавать экспертам, как получить те или иные документы быстрее и дешевле, как уменьшить количество документов, которые требует экспертиза – задача довольно сложная.

 

Можно самостоятельно ходить по кругу, получать замечания и возвраты, приобретая бесценный, но очень дорогой опыт получения разрешений на работы повышенной опасности.

 

Мы бы рекомендовали обратиться за получением разрешения к нам.  А чтобы узнать, каких документов вам не хватает — закажите бесплатный аудит по охране труда в Киеве. После этого вы сможете выполнять работы повышенной опасности на территории всей Украины, а не только Киева и области.

 

Продление срока действия разрешения на особо опасные работы

 

Разрешение на выполнение работ повышенной опасности в Украине действует в течение 5 лет. Если этот срок закончился, а документ был выдан после 2011 года, то его продлевают еще на 5 лет.

 

В этом процессе есть нюансы: при нарушениях правил по охране труда и промышленной безопасности, выявленных с момента получения разрешения, продление предполагает прохождения экспертизы вновь. Учитываются также несчастные случаи на производстве с тяжелыми травмами или смертельным исходом, аварийные ситуации. При отсутствии претензий со стороны надзорных органов для продления сроков требуется минимальный набор документов.

 

Так как законодательство регулярно меняется, как и перечень работ повышенной опасности, а государственные службы реорганизовываются, то могут возникнуть сложности с оформлением разрешения в Киеве.

 

RACIO. всегда в курсе новостей по своим профильным направлениям, что гарантирует качество услуг в сфере охраны труда.

 

 

4.9 (98.33%) 12 оценок

наши клиенты

droneua
sumitomo
logo ффу продакшн
logo legrand
logo michelin
logo voltenergo group
logo пром-техно группа
logo biocodex
logo ebs
logo artmall
logo київреклама
SEB logo
Tate Lyle-logo
3M_ ogo
logo linde material handling
takeda logo
novo nordisk logo
solgar
toyota
ukrainian red cross
scalors
red hat
ravak
promenada
prime land
pp auto aktiv
marygold
jcb
jarko1

задать вопрос специалисту

Если вы не нашли интересующей вас информации на нашем сайте или ваша проблема подпадает под несколько категорий одновременно — вы можете заказать обратный звонок или консультацию с нашим специалистом. Мы свяжемся с вами в течении одного часа и ответим на все наши вопросы.

Вверх