SERVICE DESCRIPTION

FIRE SAFETY OUTSOURCING

 

Does fire safety remain for you among the most acute problems? Fire safety outsourcing is a quick and simple solution of them. This service implies the transfer of functions in fire safety control of an external organization. You can order a fire safety outsourcing service from Racio. that will partially relieve you increasing the level of profitability of the enterprise.

 

The main advantage provided by fire safety outsourcing is opportunity to reduce the number of full-time employees, as some of the functions are transferred to specialists of our company.
Fire safety outsourcing sets the main objectives: to clearly monitor the implementation of fire fighting regulations, compliance with fire protection regime.

 

FIRE SAFETY OUTSOURCING FOR ENTERPRISES

 

The main aspects of fire safety outsourcing:
– Analysis of fire safety standards, preparation of reports with major violations;
– Timely and correct filling in of reports;
– Conducting of briefings on fire safety measures;
– Organization and conducting of evacuation trainings;
– Conducting of professional consultations;
– Support of inspections on the part of regulatory authorities;
– Regular inspections of the facility to identify violations of FS rules.

 

The main advantages provided by fire safety outsourcing are cost savings, since this service will be cheaper than to pay to full-time employees. You save time — Racio. experts undertake all the responsibilities for carrying out inspections, filling in of the documentation. Owing to this service, business administration can direct forces to the company development.
Full security guarantee — performance of all FS regulations excludes probability of accidental fire. Employees of the company do not go on holidays and medical leaves, therefore, all norms are continuously implemented.

 

FIRE SAFETY OUTSOURCING SERVICES IN KIEV

 

Fire safety outsourcing services ensure that all work in this area will be performed impeccably. Racio. staff consists of the qualified occupational safety and health specialists, in particular, in fire safety aspect.
The employees regularly perform FS inspections at various sites, therefore, they quickly detect violations and make recommendations for their elimination. Owing to extensive experience, the specialists quickly response to any situations related to safety violations, and take measures to solve the problems.

Ask a specialist

If you did not find the information you need on our site or your problem falls under several categories right away, you can call back a call or consult with our specialist. We will contact you within one hour and answer all our questions.

Вверх

ОПИСАНИЕ УСЛУГИ

АУТСОРСИНГ ПОЖАРНОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ

 

пожарный аутсорсинг предприятияПожарная безопасность остается для вас в числе острых проблем? Быстрое и простое их решение – аутсорсинг пожарной безопасности. Под этой услугой подразумевается передача функций по контролю пожарной безопасности внешней организации. В компании «Racio.» вы можете заказать услугу пожарного аутсорсинга, которая частично разгрузит вас, повысит уровень доходности предприятия.

 

Основное преимущество, которое дает пожарный аутсорсинг – возможность уменьшить количество штатных работников, поскольку часть функций передается специалистам нашей компании.  

 

Пожарный аутсорсинг ставит перед собой основные цели: четко контролировать выполнение пожарных норм, соблюдение пожарного режима.

 

 

Аутсорсинг пожарной безопасности для предприятий

 

Основные аспекты пожарного аутсорсинга:

 

  ◆ Анализ норм пожарной безопасности, подготовка отчетности с основными нарушениями;

  ◆ Своевременное и корректное заполнение отчетности;

  ◆ Проведение инструктажей по мерам пожарной безопасности;

  ◆ Организация и проведение тренировок по эвакуации;

  ◆ Проведение профессиональных консультаций;

  ◆ Сопровождение проверок со стороны контролирующих органов;

  ◆ Регулярные проверки объекта для выявления нарушений норм ПБ.

 

Основные преимущества, которые дает пожарный аутсорсинг – экономия средств, поскольку эта услуга обойдется дешевле, нежели оплата сотрудников в штате. Вы экономите время – специалисты компании Racio. берут на себя все обязанности по выполнению проверок, заполнению документации. Благодаря этой услуге, руководство предприятия может направить силы на развитие компании.

 

Полная гарантия безопасности – выполнение всех нормативов ПБ исключает вероятность случайного возгорания. Сотрудники компании не берут отпусков и больничных, потому контроль всех норм выполняется непрерывно.

 

Услуги пожарного аутсорсинга в Киеве

 

Услуги пожарного аутсорсинга гарантируют, что все работы в данной сфере будут выполнены безукоризненно. В компании Racio. работают квалифицированные специалисты по охране труда, в частности, в аспекте пожарной безопасности.

 

Работники регулярно выполняют проверки ПБ на разных объектах, потому быстро обнаруживают нарушения и составляют рекомендации для их устранения. Благодаря большому опыту, специалисты быстро реагируют на любые ситуации, связанные с нарушениями техники безопасности, принимают меры по решению проблем.

 

4.9 (97.33%) 15 оценок

 

наши клиенты

logo ффу продакшн
logo ebs
droneua
sumitomo
logo legrand
novo nordisk logo
takeda logo
logo linde material handling
3M_ ogo
Tate Lyle-logo
SEB logo
logo київреклама
logo artmall
logo biocodex
logo пром-техно группа
logo voltenergo group
logo michelin
ukrainian red cross
toyota
solgar
scalors
red hat
ravak
promenada
prime land
pp auto aktiv
marygold
jcb
jarko1

задать вопрос специалисту

Если вы не нашли интересующей вас информации на нашем сайте или ваша проблема подпадает под несколько категорий одновременно — вы можете заказать обратный звонок или консультацию с нашим специалистом. Мы свяжемся с вами в течении одного часа и ответим на все наши вопросы.

Вверх